Baba Ijebu Fortune Result For Today

Check out Baba Ijebu Result For Fortune for today, Fortune yesterdays results and past week winning numbers. This is premier lotto Fortune results

Premier Lotto Baba Ijebu Fortune Lotto drawings occur on Thursday at 7:15 PM.

Get Fortune results for yesterday, past results and weekend winning numbers. Get latest Fortune result 2020

Baba Ijebu Fortune Draw Results

Date Game Winning Number Machine Number
July 29, 2021 - ThuFortune Result58 - 75 - 32 - 44 - 68
July 22, 2021 - ThuFortune Result80 - 77 - 38 - 41 - 7
July 15, 2021 - ThuFortune Result35 - 30 - 23 - 9 - 58

Premier lotto Baba Ijebu Past Results to Forecast (Last 30 Draws)

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Machine Numbers
02 Jan 2020, Thu Fortune 28 89
71 30
43 45
31 66
29 37
19 Dec 2019, Thu Fortune 60 77
10 18
3 12
81 44
1 80
12 Dec 2019, Thu Fortune 4 77
87 38
69 40
79 65
30 3
05 Dec 2019, Thu Fortune 84 62
12 73
90 23
6 77
69 33
28 Nov 2019, Thu Fortune 18
31
50
67
72
21 Nov 2019, Thu Fortune 60
36
52
21
75
14 Nov 2019, Thu Fortune 57
23
67
47
37
07 Nov 2019, Thu Fortune 83
77
22
64
80
31 Oct 2019, Thu Fortune 2
76
27
8
51
24 Oct 2019, Thu Fortune 32
7
27
17
38
17 Oct 2019, Thu Fortune 14
26
29
38
40
10 Oct 2019, Thu Fortune 13
19
86
55
36
03 Oct 2019, Thu Fortune 34
31
25
17
84
26 Sep 2019, Thu Fortune 53
59
54
72
7
19 Sep 2019, Thu Fortune 61
9
71
69
51
12 Sep 2019, Thu Fortune 26
82
6
62
36
05 Sep 2019, Thu Fortune 55
70
19
74
26
29 Aug 2019, Thu Fortune 8
17
36
52
12
22 Aug 2019, Thu Fortune 26
44
49
33
41
15 Aug 2019, Thu Fortune 25
20
57
21
54
08 Aug 2019, Thu Fortune 63
87
84
81
24
01 Aug 2019, Thu Fortune 90
13
38
14
12
25 Jul 2019, Thu Fortune 53
34
46
69
64
18 Jul 2019, Thu Fortune 21
71
38
51
32
11 Jul 2019, Thu Fortune 61
82
26
24
32
04 Jul 2019, Thu Fortune 36
41
80
51
73
27 Jun 2019, Thu Fortune 84
30
53
71
44
20 Jun 2019, Thu Fortune 31
36
49
67
52
13 Jun 2019, Thu Fortune 55
73
65
28
14
06 Jun 2019, Thu Fortune 74
36
57
37
83