Baba Ijebu Gold Result For Today – Premier Lotto Past Results

Check out Baba Ijebu Result For gold Today. This is premier lotto gold latest and past results. You can check Baba Ijebu gold results for yesterday and past wee. This game is usually played on Tuesday at 9:45 AM and Friday at 3:45 PM.

Gold Draw Results

Date Game Winning Number Machine Number
July 27, 2021 - TueGold Result61 - 84 - 38 - 64 - 5371 - 74 - 83 - 25 - 28
July 23, 2021 - FriGold Result10 - 56 - 35 - 21 - 6365 - 75 - 90 - 19 - 24
July 20, 2021 - TueGold Result77 - 9 - 55 - 67 - 6071 - 56 - 44 - 37 - 31
July 16, 2021 - FriGold Result52 - 39 - 28 - 60 - 5456 - 67 - 49 - 47 - 89
July 13, 2021 - TueGold Result81 - 8 - 12 - 38 - 3176 - 35 - 19 - 78 - 09

 

Baba Ijebu Gold Result For yesterday & Past Results

03 Jan 2020, Fri Gold Result
55
33
51
67
03
34
30
71
46
52
3:45 PM
31 Dec 2019, Tue Gold Result
66
63
77
06
78
32
69
53
81
27
9:45 AM
27 Dec 2019, Fri Gold Result
18
27
05
08
21
77
04
52
02
39
3:45 PM
24 Dec 2019, Tue Gold Result
70
72
52
59
56
80
32
13
69
68
9:45 AM
20 Dec 2019, Fri Gold Result
6
3
63
1
5
29
54
72
70
73
3:45 PM
17 Dec 2019, Tue Gold Result
42
37
53
20
55
44
10
16
13
63
9:45 AM
13 Dec 2019, Fri Gold Result
83
46
09
66
77
79
72
38
82
71
3:45 PM
10 Dec 2019, Tue Gold Result
63
74
13
21
30
05
46
28
83
62
9:45 AM
06 Dec 2019, Fri Gold Result
01
89
20
43
88
80
33
53
52
32
3:45 PM
03 Dec 2019, Tue Gold Result
21
30
17
12
05
50
25
81
41
54
9:45 AM
29 Nov 2019, Fri Gold Result
43
88
53
68
86
3:45 PM
26 Nov 2019, Tue Gold Result
53
36
15
60
69
9:45 AM
22 Nov 2019, Fri Gold Result
30
22
44
79
68
3:45 PM
19 Nov 2019, Tue Gold Result
23
66
03
82
80
9:45 AM
15 Nov 2019, Fri Gold Result
64
89
04
54
53
3:45 PM
12 Nov 2019, Tue Gold Result
74
42
24
32
47
9:45 AM
08 Nov 2019, Fri Gold Result
11
57
05
89
76
3:45 PM
05 Nov 2019, Tue Gold Result
75
44
79
77
02
9:45 AM
01 Nov 2019, Fri Gold Result
83
25
12
88
44
3:45 PM
29 Oct 2019, Tue Gold Result
68
26
13
72
46
9:45 AM
25 Oct 2019, Fri Gold Result
55
78
80
51
81
3:45 PM
22 Oct 2019, Tue Gold Result
52
27
07
83
22
9:45 AM
18 Oct 2019, Fri Gold Result
59
40
50
65
43
3:45 PM
15 Oct 2019, Tue Gold Result
17
37
89
36
82
9:45 AM
11 Oct 2019, Fri Gold Result
13
50
73
35
78
3:45 PM
08 Oct 2019, Tue Gold Result
26
56
90
54
79
9:45 AM
04 Oct 2019, Fri Gold Result
65
29
73
89
75
15:45
01 Oct 2019, Tue Gold Result
30
76
33
63
41
09:45
27 Sep 2019, Fri Gold Result
5
72
9
14
74
15:45