My Lotto Kenya Results Today 2022

My Lotto Kenya latest result today is available below for all Kenyans to check their winnings. We provide Daily Draw results and Jackport winning numbers.

There is an opportunity to win huge cash . With the new 100MILLI MEGA JACKPOT, you can win 1000% of your earnings and the minimum required is Sh50-1K. These are the updated and latest My Lotto Kenya result today.

This lottery is very easy to play, all you need is just your phone number, and when you win My Lotto Kenya customer care would contact you via phone with the following numbers only: 020 219 3335 or 0707 079 935.

You can also contact their customer support via.
Phone: 0703 065 032.
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: facebook.com/MyLottoKenya

Lotto Kenya Predictions

Lotto Kenya Jackpot Results

 

Daily Draw Results

Date Draw Id Result
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10:00pm2151321 - 48 - 20 - 25 - 3 - 41
Fri 24 Jun 2022 10:00pm2151242 - 2 - 34 - 35 - 37 - 9
Fri 24 Jun 2022 06:00pm2151138 - 34 - 6 - 1 - 49 - 7
Fri 24 Jun 2022 02:00pm2151033 - 7 - 22 - 5 - 11 - 15
Fri 24 Jun 2022 10:00am2150942 - 21 - 37 - 49 - 24 - 10
Thu 23 Jun 2022 10:00pm2150842 - 46 - 12 - 7 - 24 - 5
Thu 23 Jun 2022 06:00pm2150723 - 17 - 7 - 15 - 41 - 19
Thu 23 Jun 2022 02:00pm2150639 - 36 - 1 - 26 - 30 - 31
Thu 23 Jun 2022 10:00am2150510 - 30 - 47 - 2 - 25 - 48
Wed 22 Jun 2022 10:00pm2150445 - 48 - 42 - 31 - 0 - 21
Tue 21 Jun 2022 10:00pm2150310 - 34 - 49 - 19 - 6 - 0
Tue 21 Jun 2022 06:00pm215023 - 7 - 30 - 4 - 41 - 38
Tue 21 Jun 2022 02:00pm2150120 - 9 - 27 - 17 - 37 - 29
Tue 21 Jun 2022 10:00am215006 - 25 - 44 - 43 - 22 - 23
Mon 20 Jun 2022 10:00pm214997 - 13 - 29 - 49 - 20 - 43
Mon 20 Jun 2022 06:00pm2149831 - 18 - 12 - 48 - 22 - 9
Mon 20 Jun 2022 02:00pm2149719 - 46 - 14 - 6 - 24 - 11
Mon 20 Jun 2022 10:00am2149623 - 39 - 30 - 49 - 47 - 25
Sun 19 Jun 2022 10:00pm214958 - 44 - 32 - 35 - 7 - 14
Sun 19 Jun 2022 06:00pm2149445 - 3 - 34 - 1 - 18 - 4
Sun 19 Jun 2022 02:00pm2149341 - 7 - 5 - 0 - 18 - 45
Sun 19 Jun 2022 10:00am2149210 - 29 - 48 - 2 - 21 - 38
Sat 18 Jun 2022 10:00pm2149122 - 33 - 16 - 40 - 34 - 31
Fri 17 Jun 2022 10:00pm2149034 - 7 - 31 - 0 - 40 - 41
Fri 17 Jun 2022 06:00pm2148918 - 26 - 34 - 48 - 28 - 27
Fri 17 Jun 2022 02:00pm2148842 - 7 - 18 - 13 - 6 - 33
Fri 17 Jun 2022 10:00am2148738 - 46 - 28 - 7 - 40 - 41
Thu 16 Jun 2022 10:00pm2148625 - 8 - 48 - 31 - 13 - 32
Thu 16 Jun 2022 06:00pm2148529 - 3 - 42 - 11 - 46 - 37
Thu 16 Jun 2022 02:00pm214844 - 18 - 3 - 33 - 41 - 8
Thu 16 Jun 2022 10:00am214833 - 28 - 32 - 37 - 17 - 46
Wed 15 Jun 2022 10:00pm2148240 - 24 - 17 - 5 - 22 - 14
Tue 14 Jun 2022 10:00pm2148147 - 40 - 43 - 2 - 26 - 21
Tue 14 Jun 2022 06:00pm2148045 - 1 - 14 - 29 - 16 - 6
Tue 14 Jun 2022 02:00pm2147911 - 12 - 13 - 18 - 30 - 28
Tue 14 Jun 2022 10:00am2147829 - 6 - 15 - 10 - 23 - 1
Mon 13 Jun 2022 10:00pm2147747 - 14 - 22 - 29 - 23 - 18
Mon 13 Jun 2022 06:00pm2147634 - 46 - 5 - 3 - 22 - 49
Mon 13 Jun 2022 02:00pm214755 - 43 - 23 - 13 - 11 - 44
Mon 13 Jun 2022 10:00am214742 - 14 - 8 - 22 - 26 - 0
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:00pm2147321 - 39 - 38 - 5 - 2 - 10
Sun 12 Jun 2022 06:00pm2147217 - 6 - 45 - 48 - 1 - 5
Sun 12 Jun 2022 02:00pm2147142 - 30 - 6 - 32 - 26 - 23
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:00am2147049 - 12 - 13 - 32 - 16 - 30
Sat 11 Jun 2022 10:00pm2146930 - 24 - 39 - 2 - 18 - 29
Fri 10 Jun 2022 10:00pm2146836 - 22 - 4 - 48 - 7 - 18
Fri 10 Jun 2022 06:00pm2146742 - 45 - 18 - 15 - 38 - 25
Fri 10 Jun 2022 02:00pm214667 - 17 - 4 - 6 - 18 - 5
Fri 10 Jun 2022 10:00am2146510 - 4 - 2 - 44 - 36 - 35
Thu 9 Jun 2022 10:00pm2146428 - 24 - 44 - 5 - 15 - 29
Thu 9 Jun 2022 06:00pm2146349 - 43 - 3 - 0 - 39 - 38
Thu 9 Jun 2022 02:00pm214622 - 31 - 25 - 26 - 42 - 16
Thu 9 Jun 2022 10:00am2146126 - 10 - 1 - 25 - 30 - 6
Wed 8 Jun 2022 10:00pm2146024 - 3 - 20 - 46 - 15 - 16
Tue 7 Jun 2022 10:00pm214590 - 3 - 20 - 43 - 24 - 47
Tue 7 Jun 2022 06:00pm214586 - 18 - 9 - 2 - 47 - 36
Tue 7 Jun 2022 02:00pm2145714 - 38 - 49 - 27 - 33 - 11
Tue 7 Jun 2022 10:00am2145610 - 29 - 37 - 31 - 19 - 45
Mon 6 Jun 2022 10:00pm2145526 - 13 - 8 - 42 - 29 - 10
Mon 6 Jun 2022 06:00pm2145442 - 34 - 12 - 44 - 23 - 18
Mon 6 Jun 2022 02:00pm2145330 - 11 - 24 - 28 - 41 - 49
Mon 6 Jun 2022 10:00am2145234 - 9 - 1 - 15 - 30 - 45
Sun 5 Jun 2022 10:00pm214512 - 41 - 35 - 30 - 25 - 14
Sun 5 Jun 2022 06:00pm2145016 - 11 - 29 - 28 - 5 - 18
Sun 5 Jun 2022 02:00pm2144923 - 44 - 28 - 17 - 43 - 27
Sun 5 Jun 2022 10:00am2144823 - 4 - 24 - 11 - 32 - 45
Sat 4 Jun 2022 10:00pm2144712 - 40 - 25 - 31 - 33 - 17
Fri 3 Jun 2022 10:00pm2144621 - 49 - 8 - 5 - 37 - 25
Fri 3 Jun 2022 06:00pm2144541 - 13 - 26 - 6 - 7 - 35
Fri 3 Jun 2022 02:00pm214444 - 40 - 39 - 41 - 9 - 37
Fri 3 Jun 2022 10:00am2144317 - 4 - 16 - 0 - 14 - 42
Thu 2 Jun 2022 10:00pm2144242 - 49 - 46 - 47 - 20 - 21
Thu 2 Jun 2022 06:00pm214413 - 19 - 38 - 8 - 48 - 34
Thu 2 Jun 2022 02:00pm2144040 - 3 - 47 - 14 - 38 - 27
Thu 2 Jun 2022 10:00am214399 - 17 - 40 - 47 - 6 - 41
Wed 1 Jun 2022 10:00pm214385 - 14 - 25 - 12 - 36 - 27
Tue 31 May 2022 10:00pm214379 - 11 - 32 - 27 - 0 - 3
Tue 31 May 2022 06:00pm2143625 - 24 - 30 - 4 - 26 - 8
Tue 31 May 2022 02:00pm2143536 - 38 - 28 - 44 - 45 - 32
Tue 31 May 2022 10:00am2143439 - 22 - 17 - 44 - 26 - 36
Mon 30 May 2022 10:00pm214338 - 44 - 16 - 10 - 20 - 7
Mon 30 May 2022 06:00pm2143244 - 5 - 14 - 37 - 36 - 49
Mon 30 May 2022 02:00pm2143134 - 4 - 17 - 37 - 14 - 42
Mon 30 May 2022 10:00am2143030 - 18 - 36 - 44 - 24 - 47
Sun 29 May 2022 10:00pm214298 - 31 - 42 - 11 - 6 - 20
Sun 29 May 2022 06:00pm2142828 - 25 - 18 - 49 - 8 - 13
Sun 29 May 2022 02:00pm2142711 - 28 - 32 - 19 - 15 - 36
Sun 29 May 2022 10:00am2142613 - 6 - 45 - 19 - 33 - 37
Sat 28 May 2022 10:00pm2142511 - 6 - 25 - 31 - 3 - 13
Fri 27 May 2022 10:00pm214242 - 6 - 34 - 7 - 28 - 43
Fri 27 May 2022 06:00pm2142325 - 26 - 45 - 15 - 32 - 37
Fri 27 May 2022 02:00pm2142216 - 2 - 40 - 24 - 43 - 18
Fri 27 May 2022 10:00am2142111 - 49 - 13 - 38 - 43 - 14
Thu 26 May 2022 10:00pm2142024 - 42 - 41 - 1 - 2 - 44
Thu 26 May 2022 06:00pm2141921 - 32 - 38 - 33 - 35 - 44
Thu 26 May 2022 02:00pm2141815 - 49 - 12 - 2 - 17 - 42
Thu 26 May 2022 10:00am2141744 - 47 - 29 - 36 - 34 - 46
Wed 25 May 2022 10:00pm2141648 - 6 - 11 - 39 - 14 - 38
Tue 24 May 2022 10:00pm214152 - 28 - 3 - 31 - 24 - 46
Tue 24 May 2022 06:00pm2141441 - 3 - 14 - 26 - 10 - 2